Transport, Inc.

Corporate Office

Home

About Us

Apply

Safety

Contacts

Fuel Surcharge

 


 

Office Phone Office Fax Dispatch Phone Dispatch Fax
(218)236-0377 (218)236-0227 (218)236-6300 (218)236-0352
(800)598-7267 (800)949-7678

Title Name Extension E-mail
President Jeffrey Pitsenbarger 101
Vice President Thomas Stordahl 100 tom@transport-inc.com
Safety Director Wendee Myrold 105 wendee@transport-inc.com
Controller John Wangsness 107 john@transport-inc.com
Office Manager Diane Wateland 102 diane@transport-inc.com
Billing Iris Selberg 106 iris@transport-inc.com
Accounts Payable Miranda Stach 104 miranda@transport-inc.com
Dispatch Paul Blomquist 110 paul@transport-inc.com
Dispatch Rick Krause 112 rick@transport-inc.com
Shop 114


Feel free to contact anyone of us for your transportation needs. We are ready to help in any way that we can. We thank you for your interest in our company and hope that we can serve your needs in the future.

 

Home  About Us  Apply  Safety  Contacts Fuel Surcharge

 

Transport, Inc.
2225 Main Ave SE
Moorhead, MN 56560
1-800-598-7267 \ Fax 218-236-0227